EDC NYC 2014 @ MetLife pictures, photos and lots of LOVE

EDC NY Day 2 Sunday Mega Picture Post

I’ve finally finished uploading all the pictures from EDC day 2. I have no pictures from Day 1 because they wouldn’t let me in with a camera. Second day, nobody cared. Anyway, what an awesome weekend for everybody that came out to Metlife Stadium to party and enjoy good music. Here are all the pictures I took that day. I’m sorry I couldn’t send them straight to email because there are WAY TO MANY!

REMEMBER TO TAG ME @nocturnal305 when posting pics on INSTAGRAM! Thank you!

If anybody wants the RAW and ORIGINAL files please contact me via sonnymatus91@gmail.com and let me know which picture you want and I’ll send them FREE OF CHARGE!

PARTY ON PEOPLE!

Leave a Reply

