Green Lantern @ Webster Hall 1/31/2014 Set #1

Sooo last night the Green Lantern show was pretty wild. From all the light shows being given to all the plurification, and just overall a good time, Webster Hall was one of the places to be Friday night in New York City. However, this time there was a lot of fuzz, even I got searched like crazy for having a backpack, but I always have a backpack with me at shows and never really gotten much attention for it. I hope that everybody had a fun ass night, safe, and stayed away from the po-po.

Anyways… Here are the picture’s I took last night. Not all of them are here because I only posted horizontal ones, so peep back tomorrow for more pics. ENJOY!

MAKE SURE TO SHOW ME SOME LOVE BY TAGGING YOUR PICS “@nocturnal305”

Leave a Reply

